WENG YAO JI is a special patented urn kiln fired into the stew chicken to store it longer than other meat products, its flavor is more longer if you are to bring it back home , eat post tells you :

1.Heat the oven method:Preheat oven 180 degrees to 200 degrees bake 7 minutes to 8 minutes ( whole chicken )

2.Microwave treatment method:The strongest firepower to set for 5 minutes

3.Salted boiler method :Salt pot laying turn a small fire for 10 minutes

4.Refrigerated iced law:Place in the refrigerator the next day flavor more chewy , more fragrant , due to smoldering process, chanterelle already so I do not extract oil Not greasy. Eat more chicken soup are attached , please stick or cream of chicken soup After heating , more full of taste , aroma Yu is more concentrated , which no Places to eat less , and only three years of exclusive taste urn kiln chicken before eating to get in this store is recommended that you have time to sit inside , Freshly baked eat out most of its original flavor.

1‧Ancient techniques
WENG YAO to be improved in accordance with traditional methods of manufacturing special oven , the whole kiln with five or more different types of soil urn , the kiln dust ...... manually create and certified by Chinese Ministry of Economic Affairs Intellectual Property Office of Patent registration No. 01088055 .

2‧Carefully selected mountain chicken run
WENG YAO JI are using 130 days to 150 days fine run mountain hen , weighs about 2 pounds 10 ounces , tender meat , sweet but not greasy, chicken stocking Way , and then with corn , forage , live enzymes ...... etc deployment feed, stocking the chicken body healthy , exercise enough above the chicken and so on .

3‧More than three decades of grandma Ingredients
WENG YAO JI taste department 30 years, the exclusive recipe formulation , chickens to feed a whole chicken tasty dip , so that the birds fully absorb seasonings , so chicken is the entrance charge Full aroma , do not need any sauce , condiments, truly loyal to the original flavor , natural flavor and emphasis on tasty , do not use any of the blind Herbs, so that young and old , women and children can enjoy , without any restrictions.

4‧Ancient timber
WENG YAO JI stew urn kiln using only low altitude hard texture longan wood, because of its hard texture can only burn a stable heat, because longan wood burning When burned incense arising with "chicken " binding can revel in the exclusive taste of WENG YAO JI

5‧Roast stew complex way
Longan wood for fire wood urn kiln will burn a certain temperature , to adopt progressive manner roast stew , stew baked until the first low-temperature drop to a certain extent after the presentation Temperature , high-temperature baking again ( sorry this is not described in detail , after all, is unique skill ) urn kiln chicken finished its meaty gravy tightly Never lost in the closure , the meat tender and juicy fragrant Q not dry .
This is not the general electric oven, oven fire urn Chicken , Chicken bucket ...... can do, because the practice was not grilled , but to stew baked earth , The bird takes about 40 minutes to complete , and a vat kiln can roast a chicken stew these are the people that can not learn .
Yilan Jiaoxi - WENG YAO JI Master

甕窯雞是以特殊的專利甕窯雞以燜燒製成其存放時間比其他肉類製品其風味都更為加長若您把其帶 送回家,後置的吃法告訴您:

1.烤箱加熱法:將烤箱預熱180度~200度後烤7分鐘~8分鐘(全雞)

2.微波處理法:將火力設定最強加熱5分鐘

3.鍋爐鹽焗法:將鹽鋪設鍋底轉小火加熱10分鐘

4.冷藏冰鎮法:放置冰箱冷藏隔日風味更加有嚼id,愈香,因燜燒過程中,雞油早已逼出所以不油 不膩。以上吃法均附雞湯,請把雞湯加熱後淋之或沾用,口感更加十足,香氣愈為郁濃,這是任何 地方都吃不到的,只有在三十年獨家口味的甕窯雞才享用得到,在此店家建議您有時間來裡面坐, 剛出爐最能吃出牠原有的風味。

1‧遵循古法
甕窯係遵古法製造加以改良的特殊烤爐,全窯用五種以上不同性質之甕土、窯灰......以手工方式打造,並經由中華民國經濟部智慧財產局之認證專利註冊第01088055號。

2‧嚴選的跑山土雞
甕窯雞均是採用130天~150天的上等跑山母雞,重約2斤10兩,肉質滑嫩,甜而不膩,雞隻以放養 方式,再搭配玉米、草料、活體酵素......等調配飼料,放養出雞體健康、運動量夠之上等土雞。

3‧三十年以上的阿嬤配料
甕窯雞口味係30年獨家秘方所調配,雞隻以全雞浸料入味,使雞隻充分吸收調味,讓雞肉入口即充 滿香氣,不需再以任何沾醬、佐料,真正的忠於原味,並強調以天然香料入味,不使用任何一味中 藥材,使老少婦孺均能享用,沒有任何限制。

4‧古法的用材
甕窯雞的燜烤只採用低海拔質地堅硬的龍眼木,其因質地堅硬方能燒出穩定的火候,又因龍眼木燃 燒時所產生之薰香與"雞"結合更能彰顯出獨家口味的甕窯雞。

5‧繁複的燜烤方式
以龍眼木為火材將甕窯燒到一定溫度,採以漸進式的燜烤方式,先以低溫燜烤至一定程度後提出降 溫,再行以高溫烘烤(抱歉在此不能詳加敍述,這畢竟是獨門功夫)完成後的甕窯雞其肉汁肉香緊緊 內封絕不流失,其肉質鮮嫩多汁香Q不乾澀。
這絕非一般電烤爐、火烤爐的甕仔雞、桶仔雞......能做到的,因其做法並非火烤,而是以土燜烤, 每隻雞的完成需約40分鐘,且一個甕窯只能燜烤一隻雞這些都是別人所學不來的。
宜蘭礁溪 - 甕窯雞達人